Upcoming Events

17 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Concord Coachmen Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Apr 16 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Apr 23 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Apr 30 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, May 7 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, May 14 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, May 21 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, May 28 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jun 4 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jun 11 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jun 18 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jun 25 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jul 2 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jul 9 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jul 16 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jul 23 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jul 30 20207:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Dec 10 20206:45pmChristmas in Fremont