Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Concord Coachmen Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, May 27 20244:00pmBow Gazebo
Thu, May 30 20247:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jun 6 20247:00pmOPEN SING NIGHT! - Public Invited
Thu, Jun 13 20247:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jun 20 20247:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Sat, Jun 22 2024 Prescott Oil
Thu, Jun 27 20247:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jul 11 20247:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Sat, Jul 13 20242:30pmMedville Cooperative
Mon, Jul 15 20243:00pmPleasant View Retirement Community
Thu, Jul 18 20247:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jul 25 20247:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Aug 1 20247:00pmOPEN SING NIGHT! - Public Invited
Thu, Aug 8 20247:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Aug 15 20247:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Sat, Aug 17 2024 Dunbarton Old Home Day
Thu, Aug 22 20247:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Thu, Aug 29 20247:00pmWeekly Chapter Meeting
Sun, Sep 22 20242:00pmCoachmen Annual Show
Fri, Dec 6 20246:30pmPleasant View Retirement Community
Tue, Dec 10 2024 Christmas in Loudon
Thu, Dec 19 20247:00pmFremont Library